

Newsletter

Volume 12, Issue 4, July - September 2018

e-ISSN 2630-7693

Newsletter of the University Librarians Association of Sri Lanka



2017/2018 Executive Committee Members

President

Dr. (Mrs.) Nayana Wijayasundara

Vice-President

Dr. (Ms.) Champa Alahakoon

Immediate Past President

Mrs. M.A.L. Silva

General Secretary

Dr.(Mrs.) Manoja Samaradiwakara

Assistant Secretary

Mrs. Rasali Samaravickrama

Treasurer

Mrs. Anura Konpola

Editor

Mrs. Thushari M. Seneviratne

Web Editor

Dr. Saman Illangarathne

ULA EXCO 2017/2018

Seated (from left to right)

Dr. (Ms.) C.N.K. Alahakoon (Vice-President), Mrs. K.W.A.M. Konpola (Treasurer), Mrs. M.A.L. Silva (Immediate Past President), Dr. (Mrs.) N.D. Wijayasundara (President), Dr. (Mrs.) G.D.M.N. Samaradiwakara (General Secretary), Mrs. T.M. Seneviratne (Editor), Mrs. P.G.R. Samarawickrama (Assistant Secretary).

Standing (from left to right)

Mrs. H.M.P.P. Karunarathna (Representative of Open University of Sri Lanka), Mrs. R.A.P.S. Senevirathna (University of Ruhuna), Mrs. W.M. Thusithakumari (Wayamba University of Sri Lanka), Mrs. A.V.M.K Ankumbura (University of the Visual and Performing Arts), Mrs. T.C. Ranwella (General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University), Mrs. U.G.M.C.M. Samarakoon (Buddhist and Pali University of Sri Lanka), Mrs. A.P.U. de Silva (University of Kelaniya), Dr. (Mrs.) K. Chandrasekar (University of Jaffina).

Absent

Dr. S.K. Illangarathne (Web Editor), Dr. T. Pratheepan (Training Officer), Dr. I.M. Nawarathne (Representative of Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka), Mrs. G. Navirathan (Eastern University. Sri Lanka), Mr. S.L.M. Sajeer (South Eastern University of Sri Lanka)

Committee Members

Mrs. U.G.M.C.M.Samarakoon

Mrs. H.M.P.P. Karunarathna

Mr. S.L.M Sajeer

Mrs. A.P.U. De Silva

Mrs. Harshani N.K. Dissanayake

Mrs. Sakunthala Senevirathna

Mrs. Thanuja Ranawella

Mrs. W.M. Thusithakumari

Dr. I. M. Nawarathne

Dr. (Mrs.) Kalpana Chandrasekar

Mrs. Gayathiri Navirathan